Enterprise position

G represents Genuine
E represents Equality
O represents Oriental

Our corporate logo is a knowledge compass. We provide market analysis, and direction, as well as learned opinion and investment advise.
The Coin is a Chinese symbol of wealth.
GSL's core objective is to help clients to increase their wealth, and provide service to enhance corporate wealth.
The Logo encompasses the Chinese concept of Round Heaven and Square Earth, in the shape of a compass. GSL acts as the pilot in guiding clients with independent opinion and advice through the jungle of the financial market.

Professional Team

Our professional team is founded on the concept of professionalism, attention to client relationship, and win-win proposition for clients and us. We assembled a team of high standard professionals who act on the premises of risk control and high return. We build on the foundation of strong corporate governance to ensure long-term growth in investment and stability. We endeavor to realize the greatest return to clients, as well as social responsibility and value.

Flexible investment strategy

We follow the market closely and make investment decisions accordingly for the benefit of our clients. For example, between 20/5/2013 and 25/6/2013, the Hong Kong market fell sharply. Hang Seng index crashed 400 points during that period. We were able to sell down our clients' portfolio to enable our clients to profit even during a downturn. Our flexible strategy allows clients to profit from market fluctuation.

Famous market analysts as the head

Mr. Francis Lun has more than 20 years of experience in financial markets. He is a world famous stock analyst. He appears regularly on international media like CNBC, Bloomberg, Associated Press, Agence France, CCTV, TVB, NHK and so on. He is a most respected analyst in Hong Kong

Want To Know More About Our Service?

Conatct Us Now: Tel : (852) 3972 7534 / (852) 3972 7489    Fax : (852) 3972 7494

About Us
GEO Securities Limited will achieve customer value growth with excellent financial services, promote the advancement of the securities industry, and create an excellent enterprise with rich products, first-class service and outstanding capabilities, and ultimately become customers' trust, social respect and employee pride.
Marketing Research

企业品牌定位

G代表genuine 真诚 E代表equality 客观公正 O代表oriental 东方
智慧指南针 - 洞悉市场趋势及方向,为客户的投资提供意见及指引方向;
钱币 - 中国财富图腾,寓意智易东方证券以客户资金增长为业务核心,以优质服务为原则促进企业发展;
圆形 - 东方智慧的天圆地方结合航船轮舵形状,寓意智易东方证券作为证券业独立客观,为客户资金增长保驾护航。

专业团队向导

秉承“专业丶贴心丶共赢”的经营理念,积聚一大批极具活力的高水准专业人才,以风险控制为前提,以不断完善的公司治理和先进的风险管理技术为手段,保障公司长期健康丶稳定持续发展,实现股东利益最大化和企业社会价值最大化。

灵活投资方法

其中一例子为2013年5月20日至6月25日期间,港股曾出现短线调整,受多种消息的影响,恒生指数跌了4000点,智易东方证券运用灵活的投资方法,令到客户化险为夷,不但没有损失,还在逆境中赚钱,这就是智易东方证券的竞争优势,也是智易东方证券要在香港近500间证券商突围的方法。

经济学专家坐镇

蔺常念先生从事证券行业超过十馀年,受聘於全球多家权威财经专栏评论,是美国全国电视台及彭博丶无线电视丶亚洲电视丶有线电视丶NOW财经台丶香港电台丶商业电台及新城电台的财经评论家,并於东方日报丶成报丶星岛日报丶经济日报丶香港商报等权威媒体开设专栏发表其股市评论。

对我们旗下的服务感兴趣?

立即联络我们: 电话 : (852) 3972 7534 / (852) 3972 7489    传真 : (852) 3972 7494

关於我们
智易东方证券有限公司将以卓越的金融服务实现客户价值增长,推动证券行业进步,打造产品丰富丶服务一流丶能力突出,最终成为客户信赖丶社会尊重丶员工自豪的优秀企业。
市场研究